Archive for March 31st, 2010

Angel Card March 31st!

March 31, 2010

 

You Know What To Do – Archangel Uriel- Trust your inner knowledge and act upon it without delay! You are far wiser than you realize and your inner wisdom has already given you the answers that you seek.
 
My thoughts…….
 
We all know within our hearts/gut/inner wisdom what is true and real. When you ask yourself a question and that first thought pops up, you gut thought is the answer! We do however have a hard time listening to and or trusting our inner guidance. We do ask friends and when the concur with what our gut has already told us we usually go with it. The key is to learn to trust and go with your own gut in the first place. To start to trust and use your own gut you can take one thought or question for the day and just go with it and see what happens.
 
An example one morning I really had the idea that I should take an extra shirt with me to work that day, I just kind of let that pass. I thought why would I need an extra shirt, that is silly. Well, later that day my friends grandchild came up to see us and when I was holding her she spit up all down the front of my shirt. So then I was like “OH this is why my gut told me to bring an extra shirt today! So form then on when my gut tells me something even if it seems odd, I listen!!!
 
Take a chance and follow your own inner guide!!!!
 
Love and Light to you all!!!!!